Market Calendar
Miners

Endeavour Mining plc

EDV · LSE · producer

Your watchlist

What Endeavour Mining plc's own filings say about its costs, margins and results, every figure cited.

Delayed market data

  • Latest AISC$1,907/ozQ2 2026Rank 17 of 35release
  • Gold produced, attributable283,000oz, Q2 2026source
  • Next report12 NovEstimated · Last: 30 Julprior report

Delayed market data

Company-reported data · Fixed cohorts · No estimated costs

How to read these figures
  • Primary sources: every figure is the company's own, cited to the release or filing it came from.
  • Fixed cohorts: the companies in each median are set for the calendar year, so a median never moves because membership moved.
  • No modelled costs: no cost or margin here is estimated by us; where a company states no figure, the page says so.

About Endeavour Mining plc

Endeavour Mining plc is a multi-asset gold producer focused on West Africa. As of 31 December 2025, it had five operating assets: the Houndé and Mana mines in Burkina Faso, the Ity and Lafigué mines in Côte d'Ivoire, and the Sabodala-Massawa mine in Senegal. The company is dual listed on the TSX and the LSE under the symbol EDV and is quoted in the United States on the OTCQX under the symbol EDVMF. It describes itself as "a leading global gold producer and the largest in West Africa." The company generates revenue primarily from the sale of gold doré, with silver and copper produced as a by-product representing less than 1% of its revenues. It engages in open pit and underground mining to produce gold doré from its operations in West Africa. In 2025, the company produced approximately 1,209 thousand ounces of gold. The company also holds a 3% royalty on up to 400,000 ounces of gold sold from the Wahgnion mine. The State of Burkina Faso holds 15% of each of the company's subsidiaries in that country. Its development projects are the late-stage Assafo-Dibibango project in Côte d'Ivoire and the early-stage Kalana project in Mali. At the end of 2025, the operational workforce totalled 14,615, comprising 5,381 employees and 9,234 contractors.

Annual Report · 31 Mar 2026

Share price

Delayed market data

Costs and margins

Price, quarter average
$4,512/toz
AISC
$1,907/oz
Margin
$2,605/oz
Margin, % of price
57.7%

Latest AISC $1,907 per troy ounce. Gold miners: median AISC $1,926 per troy ounce, Q2 2026, 35 reporters. 17 lowest of 35 gold miners reporting Q2 2026.

1,0002,0003,0004,0005,0006,000Q3 2025Q4 2025Q1 2026Q2 2026
4 quarters, Q3 2025 to Q2 2026. Latest All-in sustaining cost (AISC) $1,907/oz against a $4,512/toz average gold price, a margin of $2,605/oz. Some companies have less than three years of reported margin data; charts begin with the earliest available period.

All-in sustaining cost (AISC) and the average gold price by quarter, newest first, US$ per ounce; every row cites the company's own release.

Quarter Price avg AISC Margin Margin % Source
Q2 2026 $4,512 $1,907 $2,605 57.7% release
Q1 2026 $4,876 $1,834 $3,042 62.4% release
Q4 2025 $4,152 $1,648 $2,504 60.3% release
Q3 2025 $3,459 $1,569 $1,890 54.6% release

Its panel on the Miner Margins page carries the cohort it sits in and the basis notes.

Production and guidance

Q2 2026, as reported

Gold produced, attributable
283,000 oz
Prior-quarter gold production
282,000 oz

More ways to compare Endeavour Mining plc

Reported AISC
Rank 17 of 35View comparable rankings
Proven and probable gold reserves
Rank 8 of 13View comparable rankings

Endeavour Mining's mines and operations

Mine-by-mine operating data will be added as company filings are reviewed.

Financials, as filed

Key financials

Net income
$679.2M FY 2025 · Annual financial report (ESEF), 5 Mar 2026
Operating cash flow
$1.7B FY 2025 · Annual financial report (ESEF), 5 Mar 2026
Cash and equivalents
$453.3M FY 2025 · Annual financial report (ESEF), 5 Mar 2026
EPS (diluted)
$2.74 FY 2025 · Annual financial report (ESEF), 5 Mar 2026

Rounded from the figures as filed; the exact figures, concepts and filings are below.

Figures as filed, with concept, provenance and filing
Measure Period Value Provenance Filing
Revenue ifrs-full:Revenue FY 2025 $4,233,900,000 structured filing, as filed Annual financial report (ESEF) · 5 Mar 2026
Net income ifrs-full:ProfitLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent FY 2025 $679,200,000 structured filing, as filed Annual financial report (ESEF) · 5 Mar 2026
EPS (basic) ifrs-full:BasicEarningsLossPerShare FY 2025 $2.80 structured filing, as filed Annual financial report (ESEF) · 5 Mar 2026
EPS (diluted) ifrs-full:DilutedEarningsLossPerShare FY 2025 $2.74 structured filing, as filed Annual financial report (ESEF) · 5 Mar 2026
Operating cash flow ifrs-full:CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities FY 2025 $1,663,700,000 structured filing, as filed Annual financial report (ESEF) · 5 Mar 2026
Cash and equivalents ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents FY 2025 $453,300,000 structured filing, as filed Annual financial report (ESEF) · 5 Mar 2026
Debt ifrs-full:LongtermBorrowings FY 2025 $554,500,000 structured filing, as filed Annual financial report (ESEF) · 5 Mar 2026
Dividends paid ifrs-full:DividendsPaid FY 2025 $288,200,000 structured filing, as filed Annual financial report (ESEF) · 5 Mar 2026

Annual figures only: no interim figures are carried here for this company.

Reserves and resources

Year-end 2025, million ounces, gold basis, as the company states it. Reserves and resources are separate classes and are never added together.

Proven and probable Proven Probable Measured and indicated Inferred Source
16.6 Moz not stated not stated 25.0 Moz not stated source

Filings

No filings are currently available in SilverTrade's dataset for this company.

How to read this page

Costs are the company's own consolidated all-in sustaining cost (gold, silver) or C1 cash cost (copper), as stated, on the basis the company states; the reference price is the quarter's average from World Bank Commodity Price Data (CC BY 4.0); the margin is that price less the stated cost, a production-cost spread and not company net profit; financials are as filed in the filing currency, never converted; report dates are confirmed from the company's notice or estimated from its own past pattern and say which. The full methodology is on the Miner Margins page.