Market Calendar
Miners

IAMGOLD Corporation

IAG · NYSE · producer · market cap $12.5B as of 24 Aug 2026

Your watchlist

What IAMGOLD Corporation's own filings say about its costs, margins and results, every figure cited.

IAMGOLD Corporation share price

  • Latest AISC$2,271/ozQ2 2026Rank 28 of 35release
  • Gold produced, attributable188,100oz, Q2 2026source
  • Next report3 NovEstimated · Last: 6 Augprior report

Company-reported data · Fixed cohorts · No estimated costs

How to read these figures
  • Primary sources: every figure is the company's own, cited to the release or filing it came from.
  • Fixed cohorts: the companies in each median are set for the calendar year, so a median never moves because membership moved.
  • No modelled costs: no cost or margin here is estimated by us; where a company states no figure, the page says so.

About IAMGOLD Corporation

IAMGOLD Corporation is a gold mining company that holds, directly and indirectly, a 70% interest in the Côté Gold Mine through a joint venture agreement, and its Essakane Mine is located in Burkina Faso. The Common Shares are listed on the TSX and the NYSE. In Canada, the Company owns the Côté Gold Mine in Ontario and the Westwood Complex in Québec. The Côté Gold Mine is located in the Porcupine Mining Division, 20 kilometres southwest of Gogama, Ontario. Construction of the Côté Gold Mine was completed during 2024. On December 2, 2024, the Company announced the return of its ownership in Côté to a 70% interest effective November 30, 2024, following the repurchase of the 9.7% interest of the Côté Gold Mine for $377.7 million. During the second quarter of 2025, Franco-Nevada Corporation announced the acquisition of the pre-existing 7.5% gross margin royalty on the Côté Gold Mine from a private third party for the total cash consideration of $1.05 billion. The Westwood mine in Québec experienced large seismic events, and from October 2020 to June 2021 the underground operations were suspended; underground operations resumed in the East Zone in June 2021 and in the Central and West Zones in June 2022. The Company's exploration and development properties include Gosselin and the Nelligan Mining Complex.

40-F · 18 Feb 2026

Costs and margins

Price, quarter average
$4,512/toz
AISC
$2,271/oz
Margin
$2,241/oz
Margin, % of price
49.7%

Latest AISC $2,271 per troy ounce. Gold miners: median AISC $1,926 per troy ounce, Q2 2026, 35 reporters. 28 lowest of 35 gold miners reporting Q2 2026.

01,0002,0003,0004,0005,0006,000Q3 2019Q3 2020Q3 2021Q3 2022Q3 2023Q3 2024Q2 2026
28 quarters, Q3 2019 to Q2 2026. Latest All-in sustaining cost (AISC) $2,271/oz against a $4,512/toz average gold price, a margin of $2,241/oz. Current names, historical figures: today's companies traced backwards, each quarter as the company stated it then; companies since acquired appear inside their acquirer, not as themselves.

All-in sustaining cost (AISC) and the average gold price by quarter, newest first, US$ per ounce; every row cites the company's own release.

Quarter Price avg AISC Margin Margin % Source
Q2 2026 $4,512 $2,271 $2,241 49.7% release
Q1 2026 $4,876 $2,124 $2,752 56.4% release
Q4 2025 $4,152 $1,750 $2,402 57.8% release
Q3 2025 $3,459 $1,956 $1,503 43.4% release
Q2 2025 $3,293 $2,041 $1,252 38.0% release
Q1 2025 $2,863 $1,908 $955 33.4% release
Q4 2024 $2,663 $1,949 $714 26.8% release
Q3 2024 $2,480 $1,756 $724 29.2% release
Q2 2024 $2,336 $1,617 $719 30.8% release
Q1 2024 $2,072 $1,493 $579 27.9% release
Q4 2023 $1,976 $1,735 $241 12.2% release
Q3 2023 $1,929 $1,975 -$46 -2.4% release
Q2 2023 $1,978 $1,912 $66 3.3% release
Q1 2023 $1,888 $1,525 $363 19.2% release
Q4 2022 $1,729 $1,672 $57 3.3% release
Q3 2022 $1,726 $1,559 $167 9.7% release
Q2 2022 $1,874 $1,604 $270 14.4% release
Q1 2022 $1,873 $1,490 $383 20.4% release
Q4 2021 $1,796 $1,537 $259 14.4% release
Q3 2021 $1,789 $1,508 $281 15.7% release
Q2 2021 $1,815 $1,060 $755 41.6% release
Q1 2021 $1,798 $1,238 $560 31.2% release
Q4 2020 $1,875 $1,294 $581 31.0% release
Q3 2020 $1,912 $1,206 $706 36.9% release
Q2 2020 $1,710 $1,189 $521 30.5% release
Q1 2020 $1,583 $1,230 $353 22.3% release
Q4 2019 $1,482 $1,161 $321 21.7% release
Q3 2019 $1,475 $1,118 $357 24.2% release

Its panel on the Miner Margins page carries the cohort it sits in and the basis notes.

Production and guidance

Q2 2026, as reported

Gold produced, attributable
188,100 oz
Prior-quarter gold production
183,600 oz
Year-ago gold production
173,000 oz

More ways to compare IAMGOLD Corporation

Reported AISC
Rank 28 of 35View comparable rankings
Proven and probable gold reserves
Rank 11 of 13View comparable rankings

IAMGOLD's mines and operations

Mine-by-mine operating data will be added as company filings are reviewed.

Financials, as filed

Key financials

Revenue
$2.9B FY 2025 · 40-F, 18 Feb 2026
Net income
$732.3M FY 2025 · 40-F, 18 Feb 2026
Operating cash flow
$1.1B FY 2025 · 40-F, 18 Feb 2026
Capital expenditure
$293.5M FY 2025 · 40-F, 18 Feb 2026
Cash and equivalents
$421.9M FY 2025 · 40-F, 18 Feb 2026
Debt
$648.8M FY 2025 · 40-F, 18 Feb 2026
EPS (diluted)
$1.14 FY 2025 · 40-F, 18 Feb 2026

Rounded from the figures as filed; the exact figures, concepts and filings are below.

Figures as filed, with concept, provenance and filing
Measure Period Value Provenance Filing
Revenue ifrs-full:Revenue FY 2025 $2,852,800,000 SEC XBRL, as filed 40-F · 18 Feb 2026
Net income ifrs-full:ProfitLoss FY 2025 $732,300,000 SEC XBRL, as filed 40-F · 18 Feb 2026
EPS (basic) ifrs-full:BasicEarningsLossPerShare FY 2025 $1.16 SEC XBRL, as filed 40-F · 18 Feb 2026
EPS (diluted) ifrs-full:DilutedEarningsLossPerShare FY 2025 $1.14 SEC XBRL, as filed 40-F · 18 Feb 2026
Operating cash flow ifrs-full:CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities FY 2025 $1,142,600,000 SEC XBRL, as filed 40-F · 18 Feb 2026
Capital expenditure ifrs-full:PurchaseOfPropertyPlantAndEquipmentClassifiedAsInvestingActivities FY 2025 $293,500,000 SEC XBRL, as filed 40-F · 18 Feb 2026
Cash and equivalents ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents FY 2025 $421,900,000 SEC XBRL, as filed 40-F · 18 Feb 2026
Debt ifrs-full:LongtermBorrowings FY 2025 $648,800,000 SEC XBRL, as filed 40-F · 18 Feb 2026
Shares outstanding dei:EntityCommonStockSharesOutstanding FY 2025 591,144,545 SEC XBRL, as filed 40-F · 18 Feb 2026
Dividends paid ifrs-full:DividendsPaid FY 2025 $128,300,000 SEC XBRL, as filed 40-F · 18 Feb 2026

Annual figures only: this company files no quarterly XBRL with the SEC.

Seven-year statement history

Each fiscal year as the company first filed it with the SEC, in the currency it filed, never converted.

Statement lineFY2025FY2024FY2023FY2022FY2021FY2020FY2019
Revenuenot available$1,633,000,000$987,100,000$958,800,000$1,151,700,000, restated in a later filing$1,241,700,000$1,065,300,000
Operating incomenot availablenot availablenot availablenot availablenot availablenot availablenot available
Net incomenot available$819,600,000$94,300,000-$70,100,000-$254,400,000$42,600,000-$412,600,000
Operating cash flownot available$486,000,000$159,400,000$408,700,000$285,000,000$347,600,000$363,000,000
Capital expenditurenot available$558,600,000$907,300,000$742,700,000$623,800,000, restated in a later filing$292,100,000$248,100,000
Cash and equivalentsnot available$347,500,000$367,100,000$407,800,000$544,900,000$941,500,000$830,600,000
Debtnot availablenot availablenot available$450,000,000$450,000,000$450,000,000$408,500,000
Dividend per sharenot availablenot availablenot availablenot availablenot availablenot availablenot available
Sourcenot available6-K · 20 Feb 20256-K · 15 Feb 20246-K · 16 Feb 202340-F · 24 Feb 202240-F · 18 Feb 202140-F · 24 Feb 202240-F · 19 Feb 2020
  • A dash means the SEC filings carry no figure for that year. It is never zero.
  • * The figure as first filed; restated in a later filing.

Reserves and resources

Year-end 2025, million ounces, gold basis, as the company states it. Reserves and resources are separate classes and are never added together.

Proven and probable Proven Probable Measured and indicated Inferred Source
7.5 Moz not stated not stated 24.6 Moz inclusive of reserves 11.3 Moz source

Filings

DateSource
11 Aug 20266-K(11 Aug 2026)
7 Aug 20266-K(7 Aug 2026)
6 Aug 20266-K(6 Aug 2026)
6 Aug 20266-K(6 Aug 2026)
13 Jul 20266-K(13 Jul 2026)
24 Jun 20266-K(24 Jun 2026)

How to read this page

Costs are the company's own consolidated all-in sustaining cost (gold, silver) or C1 cash cost (copper), as stated, on the basis the company states; the reference price is the quarter's average from World Bank Commodity Price Data (CC BY 4.0); the margin is that price less the stated cost, a production-cost spread and not company net profit; financials are as filed in the filing currency, never converted; report dates are confirmed from the company's notice or estimated from its own past pattern and say which. The full methodology is on the Miner Margins page.